Mandatory sexual harassment training
State-By-State Sexual Harassment Training EKO
Training intended to prevent sexual harassment among state workers became mandatory last year under an executive order issued by Gov. John Carney, but has been made available on a voluntary basis
Mandatory Sexual Harassment Training Comes To New
Categories White Papers Articles Sexual Harassment Training Requirements for California Supervisors (AB1825) State law requires California employers to provide supervisory employees with 2 hours of interactive sexual harassment training and education every 2 years (CA Govt. Code Sec. . 1).
Mandatory Sexual Harassment Training Now Required
New California Fair Employment and Housing Act set new benchmarks for mandatory sexual harassment training procedures.