permschool.com

Second degree sexual assualt


From: Bigal2019
Category: Ass
Added: 11 months ago
Duration: 06:07

11-37-4 Second degree sexual assault - State of Rhode Island

948. 02(2) (2) Second degree sexual assault. Whoever has sexual contact or sexual intercourse with a person who has not attained the age of 16 years is guilty of a Class C felony. This subsection does not apply if s. 948. 093 applies.

11-37-4 Second degree sexual assault - State of Rhode Island

TITLE 11 Criminal Offenses CHAPTER 1137 Sexual Assault SECTION. Second degree sexual assault. A person is guilty of a seconddegree sexual assault if he or she engages in sexual contact with another person and if any of the following circumstances exist:

What does 2nd degree sexual assault mean - Answerscom

First, second and third degree sexual assaults are felonies; fourth degree sexual assault is a misdemeanor. First Degree Sexual Assault: A person can be imprisoned not more than 40 years for committing first degree sexual assault.

Porn Video Trending Now:

Add a comment

Click on the image to refresh the code if it is illegible